Saving a report

A modified report can be saved in Analyze section.

First, modify and make wanted choices. Then give a name for the new report on the field Save new report and click the save icon.

Na_ytto_kuva_2018-7-31_kello_12.23.36.png

After you have saved the new report, you can get back to Default report via the menu. You can also view the other saved reports via the same menu.



Want to learn more? Sign up for our free online trainings here!